Officials and Committees

A list of useful Contacts

Mrs Diana Smit  (Chairman)                             

Mrs Louise Collette (Vice Chairman)

Mrs Sabina Hutchison (Vice Chairman) 

Mrs Trish Christy  (Treasurer)

Miss Grace Wanjiku (Registration and Membership)

Mr Antony Muthama (Chair Administration)           

Mrs Ann Abercromby- Dick (Chair Technical/ Shows & Show Jumping & Grading)

Mr Robin Stanley (Chair Eventing Working Group)

Mrs Jutta Holstein (Chair Dressage Working Group)

HAK office (Grace Wanjiku)    0724 804564

HAK Members contacts

Please get intouch with the HAK for any contact details